Creativebug only publishes the personal information that you choose to share, or activity and gallery images that you've contributed to the site if you choose to share them. The information you share is managed through your Profile Preferences controls. You can access your Personal Preferences controls under the Account tab within your User Profile.
Have more questions? Submit a request