How do I cancel my subscription? Do you know you can pause?

You can cancel your Creativebug subscription at any time.

 

  • Log into your Creativebug account and click on your photo or circular profile icon at the top right-hand corner of the page.
  • Select the "Edit Profile" option from the drop down menu
  • Select the red button "View Billing Info"

 

You will have access to all of our classes until the end of your current billing period which will be noted above the "Cancel Subscription" button. If you have class credits, be sure to redeem them class credits before your subscription expires.

We will be sad to see you go! Please subscribe to our email newsletter to stay up-to-date with with our daily video releases and fresh new classes taught by experts. You can re-subscribe at anytime.

Please note:  Creativebug is not able to support automated cancellation services such as Trim (asktrim.com) Please log into your Creativebug account and cancel via the steps above.  

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk