How do I cancel my subscription?

Canceling your subscription is easy:

1)    Log into your Creativebug account and click on the circular profile icon (or your photo if you have uploaded one) located at the top right-hand corner of the page. Select the "Edit Profile" option from the drop down menu

2)   Select the the last red button, "View Billing Info" to the right of Subscription & Billing Information at the bottom of your Profile page.

3) Click on the grey "Cancel Subscription" tab

4)    You will have access to all of our classes until the end of your current billing period which will be noted above the "Cancel Subscription" button. Be sure to redeem any remaining class credits before your subscription expires.
 
We will be sad to see you go, but please stay in touch with our email newsletter to stay up-to-date with all the terrific new classes we are releasing each week. You can re-subscribe at anytime.  We hope to see you again soon!

 

Please note:  Creativebug is not able to support automated cancellation services such as Trim (asktrim.com) Please log into your Creativebug account and cancel via the steps above.  

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk