Access never expires for the classes you have redeemed with credits and are saved to your library. You will continue to have access to the classes in your library after your subscription has ended. We know, it sounds too good to be true, but it is.
Articles in this section
- What is Creativebug?
- What is Daily Practice?
- How does a subscription work and how much does it cost?
- How do I update my email address?
- Can I purchase a single video class?
- Are Classes taken down after a certain time period?
- Will my personal information be visible within my public user profile?
- How do I add a class to My Library?
- Where can I find the classes I have added to My Library?
- What happens to the classes I have added to My Library when I am no longer subscribed?